Books like Everything Everything?

Posted in CategoryBookRecs
  • Frankie 1 year ago

    So I just finished reading Everything Everything and The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon and they were so amazing I loved them just wondering if anyone knows what other books I can read like that next thanks :)

  • Sarah Smith 1 year ago

    hey! How about When We Collided by Emery Lord? I thought that was so great. I also really liked All The Bright Places which was kind of similar.

  • Naomi Eden 1 year ago

    I would highly recommend Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi it's really good could'nt put it down a must read. Hope this helps.

  • Frankie 1 year ago

     Thanks Naomi I have heard lots of good things about Homegoing and have now put it on my TBR!

  • Elle 1 year ago

    Hey I would highly recommend I GIVE YOU THE SUN or THE RAIN IS EVERYWHERE. Their both from the same author (can't remember which right now) and a great read!!!

  • Frankie 1 year ago

    Hey Elle, I just had a quick look and I guess you meant  I'll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson it looks so amazing and has lots of positive reviews on here. Thanks I have added it to my TBR :-)

  • Erika 7 months ago

    I would suggest Beta by Rachel Cohn. Even though this book is more in the dystopian genre, it is similar to Everything, Everything in that the main character discovers she can do more than she thought she could. Also there is the romance :)
    I enjoyed Beta very much, let me know what you think :)

  • Erika 1 month ago

    I could also recommend When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon, a super sweet romance very similar to Everything, Everything. For more cute and romantic chicklit, try anything by Jenny Han (but those have love triangles, not sure if you like those).

  • Frankie 1 month ago

    Hi Erika! Thank you :) I actually read when Dimple met Rishi and really liked it (I need to update my bookcase so much!!!!) but I haven't read Jenny Han. I think I would like her. Who doesn't love a love triangle?? :)) I have never heard of Beta. I will check it out for sure.

  • Rebecca 2 weeks ago

    Hey so I just though emery lord and holly bourne are a lot like these people for example it only happens in the movies or the names they gave us but ones especially like everything everything try holding up the universe 

Login to leave a response.