The Swap

Megan Shull


Shelfie Score: N/A

Likeminded Reader Score: Login


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Pages: 400

Synopsis:

Now a Disney Channel Original Movie, Megan Shull’s smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Jerry Spinelli, and Jon Scieszka! With one random wish, Jack and Ellie are living life in each other’s shoes. He’s her. And she’s him. ELLIE assumed popular guys didn’t worry about body image, being perfect, or talking to girls, but acting like you’re cool with everything is tougher than it looks. JACK thought girls had it easy—no fights with bullies, no demanding dads, no...

See More


Shared Shelves with The Swap (2)

Login to order the readers by how likeminded they are to you

   
   

Find Popular Books by Author First Name:

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z  


Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play