The Cater Street Hangman (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 1)

Anne Perry


Shelfie Score: N/A

Likeminded Reader Score: Login


Publisher: Hachette UK
Pages: 320

Synopsis:

A deadly killer stalks the streets of Victorian London... The Cater Street Hangman is the opening novel in Anne Perry's bestselling Victorian crime series, introducing us to her acclaimed characters Inspector Thomas Pitt and Charlotte Ellison. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Harriet Smart. 'Give her a good murder and a shameful social evil, and Anne Perry can write a Victorian mystery that would make Dickens' eyes pop out' - New York Times Book Review A killer is strangling young women in C...

See More


Shared Shelves with The Cater Street Hangman (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 1) (1)

Login to order the readers by how likeminded they are to you

   
   

Find Popular Books by Author First Name:

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z  


Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play